Free Shipping Across India | Pay Cash On Delivery | Call: 8970308999 (Mon - Sat)

search lense
Call Us :8970308999Let us call you

UPTU Scholarship 2009 2010 List of Student


Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU) is a public university in Uttar Pradesh set up by the Government of Uttar Pradesh on May 2000. In order to reduce workload and to ensure proper management, the UPTU was bifurcated into two separate universities, namely Gautam Buddha Technical University and Mahamaya Technical University with effect from May 1, 2010. The University had approximately 637 Colleges affiliated to it. The university was located in the IET Lucknow campus. More than 50,000 students are admitted every year. Medium of instructions and examinations is in English.

The scholarshipsoffered by the Uttar Pradesh Technical University or UPTU scholarships are awarded to the students from the minorities, lower castes and students with gross family income of less than 1 lakh.

Recently all the scholarship procedure in Uttar Pradesh has been computerized and according to sources this will help the state government to keep track on all the beneficiaries of its scholarships. As the UPTU is a sole subsidiary of UP Government all the scholarship provided to them is under the strict rules and regulations of the government.

Click here to view the list of students eligible for UPTU Scholarship in management college

Click here to view the list of students eligible for UPTU Scholarship in engineering college